803 Sanford Ln Mountain Home, AR 72653 870-425-6040

Read Our Reviews For Top Rated Dealer In Mountain Home, AR

Lakeview Auto Sales
Lakeview Auto Sales Lakeview Auto Sales
870-425-6040
Dec 25, 2021,
Purchased F450 8mo ago still going strong and looking good 90,000mls later
Google
Lakeview Auto Sales Lakeview Auto Sales
870-425-6040
Sep 25, 2021,
I had a great experience buying my first car on my own! They walked me through the process and made it very simple.
Google
Lakeview Auto Sales Lakeview Auto Sales
870-425-6040
Aug 13, 2021,
Nice selection
Google
Lakeview Auto Sales Lakeview Auto Sales
870-425-6040
Aug 6, 2021,
5 STARS !!!!!!!!!
Google
Lakeview Auto Sales Lakeview Auto Sales
870-425-6040
Jul 18, 2021,
Google
Lakeview Auto Sales Lakeview Auto Sales
870-425-6040
Jul 13, 2021,
Google
Lakeview Auto Sales Lakeview Auto Sales
870-425-6040
Jun 25, 2021,
Honestly, if I could give 6 stars I would. The entire staff is fantastic to work with. They are friendly, knowledgable, and so very easy to work with. I am not a fan of car dealers/dealerships in general. Pressure, hold you hostage etc. These guys (and gal!) are all rock stars. Car was as promised and it was a pleasure to get to meet and purchase a car from them. I drove 2.5 hours because of the staff. If you need a ride, this is your place in North AR, period. Thank you guys so much! I love the car!!!
Google
Lakeview Auto Sales Lakeview Auto Sales
870-425-6040
Jun 25, 2021,
Honestly, if I could give 6 stars I would. The entire staff is fantastic to work with. They are friendly, knowledgable, and so very easy to work with. I am not a fan of car dealers/dealerships in general. Pressure, hold you hostage etc. These guys (and gal!) are all rock stars. Car was as promised and it was a pleasure to get to meet and purchase a car from them. I drove 2.5 hours because of the staff. If you need a ride, this is your place in North AR, period. Thank you guys so much! I love the car!!!
Lakeview Auto Sales Lakeview Auto Sales
870-425-6040
Jun 24, 2021,
Great people! Great, clean, dependable rides! So impressed!
Google
Lakeview Auto Sales Lakeview Auto Sales
870-425-6040
Apr 21, 2021,
Great experience. Friendly people.
Google
Lakeview Auto Sales Lakeview Auto Sales
870-425-6040
Apr 20, 2021,
Lakeview Auto Sales is amazing!! I recently purchased my very first vehicle there and they were so helpful and made things as easy as possible, great people, great customer service all around an awesome experience I will definitely purchase another vehicle at Lakeview in the future!
Google
Lakeview Auto Sales Lakeview Auto Sales
870-425-6040
Apr 17, 2021,
Amazing service, family and pet friendly which was great since I brought everyone with me.
Google
Lakeview Auto Sales Lakeview Auto Sales
870-425-6040
Mar 17, 2021,
I just brought my 2014 GMC,1500 Sierra last week. Everyone went out of their way to help me & show me everything I needed to learn about the truck. I also ended up with a small problem on the truck & they acted quickly with their actions. They even came & picked up my truck & gave me a rental. When finish in a couple days, they came back with my truck. I never recieved such great service before. I was overwhelmed with the service. My experience with them is over 100% Satisfied...I would greatly recommend this place for anyone buying a automobile. I am so grateful to all of them. Many Many Thank You's......always service with a smile🌝🌝
Google
Lakeview Auto Sales Lakeview Auto Sales
870-425-6040
Mar 12, 2021,
Great product, friendly service, great to work with you to get you in the car you want!
Google
Lakeview Auto Sales Lakeview Auto Sales
870-425-6040
Sep 2, 2020,
i dealt with Mike and after i cut the check for 25k really could have avoided me or pressed me to remove my TRUCK from the lot i sat rent free for 9 months and i was not pressured to driveit off and wasn't bothered he answered me always and to this day still helpful Mike isnt bind to but his moral compass is true ill refer them over any other local car lot moral to the story he had my money already and coulda blew me off... he never did purchased on 10-4-19 talked with him yesterday 7-21-20 still helpful proud owner of ol reliable Toyota Tundra Limited 5.7 I-Force.V-8 4x4 4door kelly blue book said i got what i paid for
Google
Lakeview Auto Sales Lakeview Auto Sales
870-425-6040
Aug 18, 2020,
My wife and I traveled seven hours down to Mountain Home AR to purchase a newer pickup to tow our 5th wheel. From our initial long distance phone conversations to our arrival and departure with our new pickup, Alyssa was a pleasure to work with.
Google
Lakeview Auto Sales Lakeview Auto Sales
870-425-6040
Jul 23, 2020,
Yes I would love to come back and bye vehicle
Google
Lakeview Auto Sales Lakeview Auto Sales
870-425-6040
Jul 9, 2020,
I have bought 4 vehicles from them now and Mike Gill has always gone out of his way to fit a vehicle to me, this team is one of the best I've seen and I enjoy doing business with them. I couldn't recommend them enough and when people ask me I send them down to Lakeview auto, they've stayed friends with me after the sale even giving advice when needed. amazing group!
Facebook (No Reviews Tab)
Lakeview Auto Sales Lakeview Auto Sales
870-425-6040
Jul 6, 2020,
Great place to buy your vehicle! Good reasonable prices and they treat you right! Thank you - Bob
Facebook (No Reviews Tab)
Lakeview Auto Sales Lakeview Auto Sales
870-425-6040
Jul 6, 2020,
AWESOME people to deal with! Made vehicle buying so easy and work with you in every way they can!!
Facebook (No Reviews Tab)
Lakeview Auto Sales Lakeview Auto Sales
870-425-6040
Jun 18, 2020,
Super Helpful. I came all the way from California to buy a truck from them. ( I drug my dad and brothers along ) It was my first time buying a vehicle out of state, and they helped every step of the way. I kept calling with more questions, and they were always willing to talk and find answers for me. They even went as far as sending extra pics and videos clips of the truck, so I could check it out thoroughly from 2,000 miles away.
Google
Lakeview Auto Sales Lakeview Auto Sales
870-425-6040
May 18, 2020,
Awesome guys to deal with! lot was loaded with nice quality vehicles!
Facebook (No Reviews Tab)
Lakeview Auto Sales Lakeview Auto Sales
870-425-6040
May 5, 2020,
just bought my second vehicle through yal, been great to me both times highly recommended
Facebook (No Reviews Tab)
Lakeview Auto Sales Lakeview Auto Sales
870-425-6040
Apr 17, 2020,
Got a sweet deal on 2019 GMC!! Lakeview Auto got me the most for my trade, and helped me get financing... best price around on their pickup, too! Easy to work all the way around - from info and tech on the truck, all the way to paperwork and final purchasing details. I am a completely satisfied customer and will buy from Lakeview Auto again! Thanks gang! AK 4/17/2020
Google
Lakeview Auto Sales Lakeview Auto Sales
870-425-6040
Apr 13, 2020,
Was a very good smooth transaction.
Google
Lakeview Auto Sales Lakeview Auto Sales
870-425-6040
Mar 14, 2020,
Friendly owners. A pleasant buying experience!
Google
Lakeview Auto Sales Lakeview Auto Sales
870-425-6040
Mar 11, 2020,
Wonder place
Google
Lakeview Auto Sales Lakeview Auto Sales
870-425-6040
Mar 9, 2020,
Great people. Easy to deal with! Laid back country feel! Highly recommend!
Facebook (No Reviews Tab)
Lakeview Auto Sales Lakeview Auto Sales
870-425-6040
Mar 4, 2020,
Google
Lakeview Auto Sales Lakeview Auto Sales
870-425-6040
Feb 22, 2020,
Google
Lakeview Auto Sales Lakeview Auto Sales
105 Reviews
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html
Text Us